U14 Division 3 Football Championship Round 4

St Breckan's 5:06 Kildysart-Coolmeen 3:12

Tight game all the way from start to finish, great performances from all players.

Scores from

Aidan O'Loughlin 2:01, Daragh O'Brien 1:01, Dara Howley 1:01, Dylan Mullane, 1:00, Lorcan Doolin 0:01 and Padraig O'Dwyer, 0:01. and Dermot Costello 0:01.

Team and subs

Ronan Fitzpatrick, John Curtain, James O'Dwyer, Aidan Kelly, Daniel Wynn, McDara Garrihy, Padraig O'Dwyer, Lorcan Doolin, Aidan O'Loughlin, Graham Geraghty, Dermot Costello, Dara O'Brien and Dylan Mullane


Paddy Haugh for Dylan Mullane, Dara Howley for Dermot Costello, Sean Stack for Dara O'Brien, Noah McNamara Deeney for Aidan Kelly, Cathal Morgan for Graham Geraghty and Conor O'Neill for Aidan O'Loughlin. Also Matthew Irwin and Nigel Kelly.


Ballyvaughan-Fanore Gaa Club on Facebook

Facebook Page Please click the link on the left to launch.